ECD
EVENTS

Engage. Connect. Digitize

Trefft das “Who is Who” der Plattformbranche und knüpft Kontakte zu gleichgesinnten Unternehmen. Wir haben für euch eine Vielzahl von Live-Events, gemeinsamen Mittagessen, inspirierenden Gesprächen und virtuellen Treffen geplant. Unsere neuen Networking-Events heben den ECD auf eine ganz neue Ebene.

ECD Lunch Benelux
ECD GLOBAL London

ECD LUNCH

Die kleine Schwester unserer Hauptveranstaltung, die trotzdem alles mit dabei hat. Der ECD Lunch ist eine wirkungsvolle Gelegenheit, Kontakte zu knüpfen, sich auszutauschen und zu Netzwerken – aber einfach etwas privater

ECD Lunch Benelux II ist der zweite Teil unserer intimen, aber wirkungsvollen Benelux-Lunch-Reihe. Tickets sind nur über eine E-Mail-Einladung erhältlich.

WANN

WO

Donnerstag June 23,2022 Hotel Arena, Amsterdam
09:30 Türen öffnen ’s-Gravesandestraat 55, 1092 AA Amsterdam, Netherlands
10:00 Programm beginnt Location in Google Maps 
13:00 Mittagessen Plus Code: 9W68+8J Amsterdam, Netherlands
18:00 Program beendet  Venue Webseite www.hotelarena.nl

ECD GLOBAL London

ECD GLOBAL London ist das neue Event des Jahres und die zweite Heimat des ECD. Ganz im ECD-Style, wird auch dieses jährlich stattfindende Event ein besonderer Treffpunkt für Fans des digitalen Handels, Marken und die größten Akteure im E-Commerce sein – nur eben mit globaler Reichweite! Freut euch auf ein neues Level an aufregenden Networking-Möglichkeiten und tauscht euch direkt mit den Vorreitern der Branche aus. Und das alles in Europas wichtigstem Verbindungszentrum – im Herzen von London.

ECD
EVENTS

Engage. Connect. Digitize

Meet the who’s who of platform business and connect with likeminded platforms and businesses. We’ve designed a variety of live events, intimate lunches, inspirational talks, virtual meetings, no matter the size shape or form. We play big here at our next level networking events.

ECD Lunch Benelux
ECD GLOBAL London

ECD LUNCH

A condensed version of our Main Event, but still with all the perks and opportunities. The ECD Lunch is a small, yet potent chance to connect, engage and build meaningful relationships and play big – but small.. well, you know what we mean!

ECD Lunch Benelux II is the second installment of our  intimate yet powerful Benelux lunch series. Tickets are available via email invitation only.

WHEN

WHERE

Thursday June 23,2022 Hotel Arena, Amsterdam
09:30 Doors open ‘s-Gravesandestraat 55, 1092 AA Amsterdam, Netherlands
10:00 Program begins Location in Google Maps 
13:00 Lunch  is served Plus Code: 9W68+8J Amsterdam, Netherlands
18:00 Program concludes  Venue Website www.hotelarena.nl

ECD GLOBAL London

ECD GLOBAL London is the new game-changing event of the year and the second home of the ECD. Like ECD fashion, our annual event will ensure an intimate meeting place for digital retail enthusiasts, brands and the biggest players in ecommerce – but with added global reach! Look forward to a new level of exciting networking opportunities and get direct access to the first-movers of our game, stemming from Europe’s major connecting hub – all in the heart of London. #ECDGLOBALLONDON